Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
yes,i do~`
6 janvier 2010

Christina and Christian – what a pair!

Christina Aguilera sure loves her Christian Louboutins. I think it has to be the only pairs of shoes she owns. Check out all the red soled action in all these pics:

 

Here she is in a gorgeous Christian Louboutin boot

…in an open toed Christian Louboutin pumps

…in a sassy leopard print Christian Louboutin pumps

She should be the poster child for these fabulous shoes – not like that would be a bad thing. I just wish they would make some red-soled goodies for men.

She even goes as far to wear them in her latest USO themed, sure-to-cure-your-sweet-tooth video, Candyman:

I wonder if she actually has to pay for all these shoes. Or if they are just given to her. Either way, one pair is the equivalent to one paycheck for me – but I GUESS they are worth it. I only say that because I HEART CHRISTINA LOUBOUTIN.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité