Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
yes,i do~`
5 janvier 2010

Christian Louboutin Nuit Dete Slingback Shoes

In the old Chinese society,girls had the practice of foot-binding,in order to keep their feet small.For Chinese,small feet is beautiful.Every girl had to bind foot when they were very young.But this custom had been repealed.

Very lucky,I have small feet,therefore it’s easy for me to buy shoes,and my sister always admires me.In fact,after I was twelve years old,I always worn those shoes which are a little smaller than my foot,so my feet didn’t grow from that time.

Some said those women with small feet wearing high-heeled shoes are more beautiful and charming.Especially wearing Christian Louboutin shoes.If you have small feet,to wear Christian Louboutin high-heeled shoes.If your feet are not small,to wear Christian Louboutin high-heeled shoes,can make your feet looks smaller.

Christian Louboutin sale

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité